PETITES MATTES NEUTRE

Prix normal
€37,38
Prix normal
Prix de vente
€37,38
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Voilà ! La collection Petites Mattes est arrivée ! Nos charmantes palettes « miniatures » sont une célèbre copie conforme de nos emblématiques grandes palettes professionnelles de 2 grammes. L'emballage chic et mince est entièrement essuyable, se glisse facilement dans un sac et vous permet de créer votre propre palette de couleurs sur mesure pour chaque travail ou œuvre artistique, permettant une personnalisation et une hygiène complètes pour refléter les exigences modernes d'un maquillage professionnel. artiste. Notre collection Petites Mattes est notre solution soigneusement sélectionnée pour relever les défis de notre paysage beauté en constante évolution pour les artistes professionnels et les experts du maquillage. Disponible en 6 incroyables histoires de couleurs - Neutre, Chaud, Froid, Foncé, Milieu et Editorial Brights - chaque palette « Petites Mattes » contient 12 palettes d'ombres mates essentielles, riches en pigments et universellement flatteuses, pour définir et sculpter, dans des palettes magnétisées à mélanger et à assortir pour : yeux, sourcils, lèvres et pommettes.

La même qualité stellaire, le même gain exquis, la même saturation et les mêmes couleurs sublimes - maintenant dans une présentation « Petite » et ludique avec un prix qui vous fera pâmer ! Que vous commenciez votre parcours de maquillage ou que vous soyez un professionnel chevronné qui souhaite un kit sur mesure que vous pouvez créer exclusivement pour votre travail et individuellement pour vos clients, ou si vous êtes curieux de développer votre collection avec des teintes qui excitent et défient, alors jetez un œil. notre collection Petites Mattes ! Les moules magnétisés de 1 g de Petites Mattes sont logés dans un emballage en carton recyclable et offrent une magnétisation mix and match dans toutes les collections Petites Mattes, Petit Pro & Edit. Créez votre propre palette de rêve Viseart !

Notre Petites Mattes Neutre est notre palette la plus appréciée et c'est désormais notre palette de voyage emblématique, la rendant plus accessible aux artistes, aux sacs d'acteurs et aux amateurs de maquillage qui ont besoin d'une retouche rapide ! Cette merveille multitâche est la racine fondamentale de toutes nos palettes et le point d’ancrage autour duquel de nombreux kits et collections sont construits. Avec des teintes emblématiques hautement saturées de neutres mélangeables, cette palette « fait vraiment tout ». « Petites Mattes Neutral » est essentielle et par excellence : chaque teinte peut être utilisée pour souligner et définir ou sculpter et ombrer. Mélangez et assortissez chaque poêle magnétisée de la collection Petites Mattes, Petit Pro & Edit, et créez votre propre palette de rêve personnelle !

76 GR, 92 mm x 75 mm x 13 mm

Description de la teinte

Teinte 1 : Cannelle — Pêche profonde au fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur pour les tons plus profonds, comme ton moyen pour les tons chair les plus clairs. Comme correcteur de fard à joues et de pêche pour le bleu sous la peau au coin de l'œil et sous les yeux. Également utilisé comme blush et contour pour les peaux claires. Le ton peut être utilisé comme couvercle pour la couleur de base des cils, pour égayer le coin interne de l'œil et pour mettre en valeur le visage - essayez de l'utiliser sur le dessus de la pommette, le long du nez et le long de la mâchoire.

Teinte 2 : Beige – Beige pêche chaud avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur pour les tons plus profonds, comme ton moyen pour les tons chair les plus clairs. Le ton peut être utilisé comme couvercle pour la couleur de base des cils, pour égayer le coin interne de l'œil et pour mettre en valeur le visage - essayez de l'utiliser sur le dessus de la pommette, le long du nez et le long de la mâchoire. Ajusteur de fard à joues et de pêche pour le bleu sous la peau au coin de l'œil et sous les yeux. Également utilisé comme blush et contour pour les peaux claires.

Teinte 3 : Pêche — Beige pêche clair au fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur pour les tons plus profonds, comme ton moyen pour les tons chair les plus clairs. Cette couleur très polyvalente peut être mélangée à n’importe quelle autre tonalité pour les éclaircir et les éclaircir. Il peut également être utilisé pour mettre en valeur n'importe quelle partie du visage pour les peaux claires - essayez-le sous le sourcil, sur le dessus de la pommette ou dans le coin interne de l'œil. Ajusteur de fard à joues et de pêche pour le bleu sous la peau au coin de l'œil et sous les yeux. Également utilisé comme blush et contour pour les peaux claires.

Teinte 4 : Ivoire – Blanc os avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur d'arcade sourcilière pour toutes les carnations. Ce ton est un ton d'ajustement classique à mélanger pour toutes les couleurs de la palette afin d'éclaircir les nuances, créant 12 nouvelles nuances de fard à paupières plus claires.

Nuance 5 : Chocolat – Brun rouge chocolat chaud avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : All-over ton pour tous les types de peau. Eyeliner et contour tonique pour toutes les carnations. Peut également être utilisé comme mélange pour l'orange et le noir pour créer un smokey eye dimensionnel. Peut être utilisé seul avec un pinceau humide pour un liner intense, mélanger le noir comme eye-liner pour créer un liner expresso et se fondre dans le brun pour un smokey eye chocolat.

Teinte 6 : Brique – Terre de Sienne chaude avec un fini mat.


Utilisation : Ton uni partout pour tous les types de peau. Le ton orange de l'ajusteur de couleur ajoute de la chaleur et de la dimension à tous les tons plus clairs des yeux. Peut également être utilisé avec les tons plus clairs pour créer du blush. Ce pigment peut également être utilisé en combinaison avec d'autres pigments et utilisé avec le baume à lèvres Viseart comme fard à lèvres naturel ! Donnez de la dimension au pli, réchauffez la paupière ou créez le sourcil parfait sur une rousse.

Nuance 7 : Taupe – Brun chaud caramel avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton uni partout pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que ton moyen pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Peut également être utilisé sur les sourcils et comme contour.

Nuance 8 : Café – Brun froid taupe avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton uni partout pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que ton moyen pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Peut également être utilisé sur les sourcils et comme contour.

Teinte 9 : Carbone – Noir naturel avec une finition mate.

Utilisation : Ton uni partout pour tous les types de peau. Utilisé comme mélange avec toutes les nuances mates pour créer 11 nouvelles nuances qui ont de la profondeur. Utiliser comme eye-liner et pour les sourcils.

Teinte 10 : Souris – Gris foncé avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton uni partout pour tous les types de peau. Utiliser comme base pour un smokey eye, ou comme ton simple et froid au quotidien, également utilisé comme eye-liner et dans les sourcils.

Teinte 11 : Cendre – Taupe brun gris doux et frais avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton uni partout pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que ton intermédiaire pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Utiliser dans les sourcils et comme contour. Ce taupe neutre est parfait pour créer une forme sur les paupières, une dimension dans le pli ou un contour sur le visage.

Nuance 12 : Noisette – Brun clair et froid avec un fini mat.

Utilisation : Ton uni partout pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que ton moyen pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Utiliser dans les sourcils et comme contour. Paupière au pli, contour au sourcil, cette couleur est la petite robe noire du fard à paupières marron.

INGRÉDIENTS

Ingrédients:

Nuances 1 (Cannelle), 2 (Beige), 3 (Pêche), 4 (Ivoire), 5 (Chocolat), 6 (Brique), 7 (Taupe), 8 (Café), 9 (Carbon), 10 (Souris) , 11 (Cendre), 12 (Noisette) : Talc, Mica, Stéarate d'Octydodécyl Stearoyl, Stéarate de Zinc, Benzoate de Sodium, Sorbate de Potassium.

Nuances végétaliennes : 1,2,3,4,6,7,8,9,10,11,12. (+/- peut contenir : dioxyde de titane CI 77891, oxydes de fer CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499, carmin CI 75470, noir 2 CI 77266)

    Viseart Paris Mattes Neutral Eyeshadow Palette
    Viseart Paris Mattes Neutral Eyeshadow Palette Shades
    Viseart Paris Mattes Neutral Eyeshadow Palette Shades
    Viseart Paris Mattes Neutral Eyeshadow Palette Case
    Viseart Paris Mattes Neutral Eyeshadow Palette Display
    Viseart Paris Mattes Neutral Eyeshadow Palette Display

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 51 reviews
    94%
    (48)
    2%
    (1)
    2%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    2%
    (1)
    l
    lesley mack
    Amazing

    Love this palette and the colors. I have always wanted to try Viseart and I was not disappointed

    M
    Melinda

    How do I get a refund? I do not like this product.

    C
    Cynthia

    Looks pretty can’t wait to try it on my eyes

    L
    Laura C
    Best

    Best pallet- neutral mattes are great for everyday wear and nice smooth pigments

    M
    Marissa

    Highest quality and application is flawless. I’m terrible at eyeshadow and this so easy to apply!! Why isn’t everyone raving about these??? Love!

PETITES MATTES NEUTRAL

Regular price
$40.00
Regular price
$40.00
Sale price
$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Voila! Petites Mattes Collection has arrived! Our charming “miniature” palettes are a celebrated carbon copy of our iconic large 2 gram pro palettes. The chic and slim-lined packaging is fully wipeable, slips easily into a kit bag and allows for you to create your own bespoke color palette for each job or work of artistry allowing for full customization and hygiene to reflect the modern demands of a pro makeup artist. Our Petites Mattes Collection is our carefully curated solution to the challenges of our ever-changing beauty landscape for Pro artists and makeup mavens. Available in 6 incredible color stories - Neutral, Warm, Cool, Dark, Milieu and Editorial Brights - each ‘Petites Mattes’ palette houses 12 pans of universally flattering pigment-rich, essential matte shadows for defining and sculpting in mix and match magnetized pans for: eyes, brows, lips and cheekbones.  

The same stellar quality, the same exquisite payoff, the same saturation, and the same sublime colors - now in a “Petite” and playful presentation with a price point that will make you swoon! Whether you are beginning your makeup journey, or you are a seasoned pro who wants a bespoke kit that you can create exclusively for jobs and individually for clients, or if you are curious to develop your collection with hues which excite and challenge- then check out our Petites Mattes Collection! The magnetized 1g pans of Petites Mattes are housed in recyclable cardboard packaging and offer mix and match magnetization throughout the Petites Mattes, Petit Pro & Edit collections. Curate your own Viseart dream palette!

Our Petites Mattes Neutral is our most beloved palette and now it is our iconic travel palette making it more accessible for artists, actor bags and for makeup lovers who need a quick touch up! This multitasking marvel is the foundational root of all our palettes and is the anchor around which many kits and collections are built. With iconic highly saturated hues of blendable neutrals, this palette really does ‘do it all’. ‘Petites Mattes Neutral’ is essential and quintessential- each shade can be used to line and define or sculpt and shade. Mix and match each magnetized pan throughout the Petites Mattes, Petit Pro & Edit collection, and curate your own personal dream palette!

136 GR, 127 mm x 89 mm x 16 mm

Shade Description

Shade 1: Saumon — Deep peach with a matte finish. 

Use: Base tone for all skin types, can be used as a highlighter for deeper tones, a mid-tone for lightest skin tones. As a blush and peach adjuster for blue under the skin in the corner of the eye and under eye. Also used as a blush and contour for light skin. Tone can be used as a lid to lash base color, to brighten up the inner corner of the eye, and to highlight on the face - try using it on top of the cheekbone, down the nose, and along the jawline. 


Shade 2: Beige — Warm peach beige with a matte finish.


Use: Base tone for all skin types, can be used as a highlighter for deeper tones, a mid-tone for lightest skin tones. Tone can be used as a lid to lash base color, to brighten up the inner corner of the eye, and to highlight on the face - try using it on top of the cheekbone, down the nose, and along the jawline. Blush and peach adjuster for blue under the skin in the corner of the eye and under eye. Also used as a blush and contour for light skin.

Shade 3: Pêche — Light peach beige with a matte finish.

Use: Base tone for all skin types, can be used as a highlighter for deeper tones, a mid-tone for lightest skin tones. This super versatile color can be mixed with any of the other tones to lighten and brighten them. It can also be used to highlight anywhere on the face for light skin tones - try it under the brow, on top of the cheekbone, or the inner corner of the eye. Blush and peach adjuster for blue under the skin in the corner of the eye and under eye. Also used as a blush and contour for light skin.

Shade 4: Ivoire — Bone white with a matte finish.

Use: Base tone for all skin types, can be used as a brow bone highlighter for all skin tones. This tone is a classic mix-in adjuster tone for all colours within the palette to lighten shades creating 12 new lighter eyeshadow shades. 

Shade 5: Chocolat — Warm chocolate-red brown with a matte finish.

Use: All over tone for all skin types. Eyeliner and contour tone for all skin tones. Also can be used as a mix-in for the orange and black to create a dimensional smokey eye. Can be used alone with a damp brush for an intense liner, mix in black as eyeliner to create an espresso liner, and blend into the brown for a chocolate smokey eye. 

Shade 6: Brique — Warm sienna with a matte finish.


Use: All over solid tone for all skin types. Colour adjuster orange tone adds warmth and dimension to all lighter tones on eyes. Can also be used with the lighter tones to create blush. This pigment can also be used in combination with other pigments and used with Viseart lip balm as a natural lip blush! Give dimension to the crease, warm up the lid, or create the perfect brow on a redhead.

Shade 7: Taupe — Caramel warm brown with a matte finish.

Use: All over solid tone for all skin types. Base tone, as well as mid-tone for eyeshadow depth and dimension. Also can be used in brows, and as contour.

Shade 8: Cafe — Taupe cool brown with a matte finish. 

Use: All over solid tone for all skin types. Base tone, as well as mid-tone for eyeshadow depth and dimension. Also can be used in brows, and as contour.

Shade 9: Carbon — Natural black with a matte finish. 

Use: All over solid tone for all skin types. Used as a mix in for all matte shades to create 11 new shades that have depth. Use as an eyeliner, and for brows.

Shade 10: Souris — Deep gray with a matte finish.

Use: All over solid tone for all skin types. Use as a base for a smokey eye, or simple everyday cool tone, also used as eyeliner and in brows. 

Shade 11: Cendre — Soft cool grey brown taupe with a matte finish.

Use: All over solid tone for all skin types. Base tone, as well as midtone for eyeshadow depth and dimension. Use in brows, and as contour. This neutral taupe is perfect for creating shape on the lids, dimension in the crease, or contour on the face. 

Shade 12: Noisette — Light cool brown with a matte finish.

Use: All over solid tone for all skin types. Base tone, as well as mid-tone for eyeshadow depth and dimension. Use in brows, and as contour. Lid to crease, contour to brow, this color is the little black dress of brown eyeshadow. 

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients:

Shades 1 (Cannelle), 2 (Beige), 3 (Pêche), 4 (Ivoire), 5 (Chocolate), 6 (Brique), 7 (Taupe), 8 (Café), 9 (Carbon), 10 (Souris), 11 (Cendre), 12 (Noisette): Talc, Mica, Octydodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate. 

Vegan Shades: 1,2,3,4,6,7,8,9,10,11,12. (+/- may contain: Titanium Dioxide CI 77891, Iron Oxides CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499, Carmine CI 75470, Black 2 CI 77266)

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    100%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jenny Miller
    Love love love

    I’m not a pro but these are the best and true neutrals. These will be my go to for life!

    L
    Lixia L
    Perfect and effortless blend every time!

    I purchased both the Neutral and Warm Mattes palettes after a major declutter. I realized that I had been hanging onto palettes for five years or more, much longer than the two years suggested for most shadows. While the palette and each shadow are quite small, this is perfect for someone with a sizeable collection of shadows to ensure the palettes will be used up before they expire. This is also the perfect size for travel and took up barely any space in my carry-on luggage. When trying not to have to check in luggage, every square inch of space is precious. I was able to pack two palettes with the space of one. Each shadow is magnetic, which allows you to curate your own selection of shades. You can argue there is nothing special about the colors in either palette and for most of us with a few palettes or more, you may already have the same colors within other palettes. However, the quality of Viseart shadows is second to none and these palettes are no exception. Every time I use the shadows, I'm consistently surprised by how easy they are to blend and how little effort I have to put in for a polished look. The colors have a perfect amount of pigment to blend easily while you can still distinguish the different shades used. You can build so much nuisance and depth with these shades and they're always consistent and reliable. I had been decluttering and buying only the products I consider the very best and that are a joy to use. Needless to say, these Viseart palettes are on the top of my list and I can't wait to get my hands on a few more!