Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 10
  • Lire la vidéo
  • Lire la vidéo

PETITS FOURS - LINGONS

Prix normal
€23,35
Prix normal
Prix de vente
€23,35
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Mesdames et messieurs, veuillez accueillir sur scène nos vamps vifs… qui rugissent dans la saison des fêtes d'hiver avec notre nouvelle troupe de showgirls sensationnelles, nos Petits Fours : Lapis, Péridot, Garnet et Bullion !

Notre célébration de tout ce qui est luxueux s'inspire de l'ère du jazz emblématique français et américain des années 1920, pleine de fabulosité : fêtes, paillettes, bijoux, cocktails, glamour et liberté ! De New York à Paris en passant par les clapets et vedettes qui brillaient comme des joyaux inestimables, nos nouveaux Petits Fours sont des moments divins de luxe pur pour ajouter une touche inestimable à n'importe quel look ! Sans vergogne hédonistes et luxueux, ces fabuleux Petits Fours sont des moments à indice d'octane élevé de glamour glorieux. Que vous soyez attiré par le drame classique de l'or et du noir du Bullion, le caractère fabuleux enflammé du Grenat, le Péridot profondément élégant et énigmatique ou le Lapis exubérant et exquis, nous avons juste le Petit Four pour vous !

Tout le monde mérite le meilleur, et nos quads de petite taille, la collection Petits Fours, sont des moments abordables de pur luxe. Chacun contient une histoire de couleurs parfaitement composée qui crée une myriade de looks. Les poêles aimantées permettent à nos « connaisseurs de la personnalisation » d'échanger les poêles avec celles des autres palettes Petits Fours, Ètendu et Grande Pro 1x pour créer le quad ou la palette de leurs rêves. La seule limite avec les ombres Viseart Paris est votre propre imagination !

34 GR, 57 mm x 64 mm x 13 mm

Description de la teinte

Teinte 1 : Follies – Or clair avec une finition métallique.

Utilisation : Appliquez une touche de cette teinte avec un pinceau ou un doigt pour un effet « peau mouillée » sexy ou associez-la à l'une des autres nuances de la palette pour un fini doré glamour. Peut également être déjoué ou porté comme surligneur sur tous les teints.

Teinte 2 : 1919 – Or moyen avec une finition métallique.

Utilisation : Utilisez cette teinte dorée comme couleur de paupière sur tous les teints ou tapotez sur le centre de la paupière pour un fini accrocheur. Peut également être déjoué ou porté comme surligneur sur tous les teints.

Teinte 3 : Brazen – Or vieilli avec une finition métallique.

Utilisation : Utilisez cette teinte dorée vieillie très brillante comme couleur intégrale ou superposée à vos teintes mates ou chatoyantes préférées pour une intensité supplémentaire. Peut être porté comme surligneur sur les teints moyens à foncés.

Nuance 4 : Doré – Noir naturel avec une finition mate.

Utilisation : Utilisez cette riche nuance noire comme ton de base sous l'une des ombres dorées de la palette pour créer une intensité supplémentaire. Peut être utilisé pour créer un smokey eye, comme liner ou pour définir des sourcils foncés.

INGRÉDIENTS

Teinte 1 (Follies) : Talc, Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate.

Teinte 2 (1919) : Mica, Fluorphlogopite synthétique, stéarate d'octyldodécyl stéaroyle, talc, stéarate de zinc.

Teinte 3 (Brazen) : Mica, borosilicate de calcium et de sodium, stéarate d'octyldodécyl stéaroyle, talc, stéarate de zinc.

Teinte 4 (doré) : Mica, Talc, Stéarate d'Octyldodécyl Stearoyl, Stéarate de Zinc. Nuances végétaliennes : 1,2,3. (Peut contenir +/- des oxydes de fer CI 77491/ 77492/ 77499, du dioxyde de titane CI 77891, du ferrocyanure ferrique CI 77510, de l'oxyde d'étain, du noir 2 Cl 77266, de l'alumine, du carmin CI 75470, de la silice, du benzoate de sodium, du sorbate de potassium).

    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Bullion Eyeshadow Palette
    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Bullion Eyeshadow Palette Shades
    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Bullion Eyeshadow Palette Shades
    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Bullion Eyeshadow Palette Case
    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Bullion Eyeshadow Palette Shade Video Viseart Paris Petits Fours Bullion Eyeshadow Palette Shade Video
    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Bullion Eyeshadow Palette Display
    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Eyeshadow Palette Display
    Viseart Paris Petits Fours Eyeshadow Palette Shades

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    50%
    (1)
    50%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    K
    K.S.
    Gorgeous Quad

    Love this color story for a dark smokey sparkly eye look. The black is a flat matte that lends itself easily to building many different gradients of black. The shimmers are finely milled and sparkly in Viseart’s usual subtle way. I was expecting the same warm summery gold shimmers that appear in Viseart’s marketing for this palette and on the box. I was a bit disappointed to discover that the gold shimmers were cool leaning, rather that warm. Bummer - that yellow-orange gold shimmer on the box and in marketing images of the quad would have been the star for me!!

    L
    Linda

    Beautiful colors and easy to apply and blend

25%
Petits Fours - Bullion
Petits Fours - Bullion
Petits Fours - Bullion
Petits Fours - Bullion
Petits Fours - Bullion
Petits Fours - Bullion
Petits Fours - Bullion

Petits Fours - Bullion

Regular price
$18.75
Sale price
$18.75
Regular price
$25.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Ladies and gentlemen, please welcome to the stage our vivacious vamps… roaring into the winter party season with our new troop of sensational showgirls, our Petits Fours: Lapis, Peridot, Garnet, and Bullion!

Our celebration of all things luxe is inspired by the iconic French & American 1920’s jazz age full of fabulousness: parties, paillettes, jewels, cocktails, glamour, and freedom! From New York to Paris and the flappers and vedettes who shone as bright as priceless gems, our new Petits Fours are divine moments of sheer luxe to add that pop of pricelessness to any look! Unashamedly hedonistic and luxe these fab Petits Fours are high octane moments of glorious glamour. Whether you are drawn to the classic gold and black drama of Bullion, the fiery fabulousness of Garnet, the deeply elegant and enigmatic Peridot or the exuberantly exquisite Lapis we have just the Petit Four for you!

Everyone deserves the best, and our bitesize quads- the Petits Fours collection- are affordable moments of sheer luxury. Each one contains a perfectly composed color story which creates a myriad of looks. The magnetized pans allow our ‘connoisseurs of customisation’ to interchange pans with ones from other Petits Fours, Ètendu, and Grande Pro 1x palettes to create the quad or palette of their dreams. The only limit with Viseart Paris shadows is your own imagination!

Shade Descriptors:

Shade 1: Follies – Light gold with a metallic finish. 

Use: Apply a sweep of this hue with a brush or finger for a sexy 'wet skin' effect or pair with any of the other shades in the palette for a glamorous golden finish. Can also be foiled or worn as a highlighter on all complexions.

Shade 2: 1919 – Medium gold with a metallic finish

Use: Use this golden hue as an all-over lid color on all complexions or tap onto the center of the lid for an eye-catching finish. Can also be foiled or worn as a highlighter on all complexions.

Shade 3: Brazen – Antiqued gold with a metallic finish.

Use: Use this high-shine, antiqued gold shade as an all-over color or layered over your favorite matte or shimmer shades for additional intensity. Can be worn as a highlighter on medium to deep complexions.

Shade 4: Gilded – Natural black with a matte finish. 

Use: Use this rich black shade as a base tone underneath any of the gold shadows from the palette to create extra intensity. Can be used to create a smokey eye, as a liner, or to define dark brows.

Ingredients: Shade 1 (Follies): Talc, Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate. Shade 2 (1919): Mica, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Talc, Zinc Stearate.Shade 3 (Brazen): Mica, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Talc, Zinc Stearate. Shade 4 (Gilded): Mica, Talc, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate. Vegan Shades: 1,2,3. (May Contain +/- Iron Oxides CI 77491/ 77492/ 77499, Titanium Dioxide CI 77891, Ferric Ferrocyanide CI 77510, Tin Oxide, Black 2 Cl 77266, Alumina, Carmine CI 75470, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate).